SOMETIMES WHEN I THINK ABOUT MY WILL TO KEEP GOING I GOT AN ERROR 404 PAGE

404_errorLeyendo mi historial en Twitter encontré una serie de cosas que he ido escribiendo en inglés que quise reunir y que juntas me pareció que tenían más sentido (o sinsentido) y que además quería que estuvieran acá en el blog, de modo que pudieran leerse más fácilmente. Por darle un título he querido llamarle a esto “Sometimes when i think about my will to keep going i got an Error 404 page”. Por primera vez publico algo acá únicamente en inglés porque así lo escribí y porque me resultaría demasiado extraño traducirme a mí mismo al español.

 

SOMETIMES WHEN I THINK ABOUT MY WILL TO KEEP GOING I GOT AN ERROR 404 PAGE

I am my own predator, always trying to escape, always chasing the prey. I’ve been always a hungry dog, that’s why i need to be by my own. If you want to be my prey, that’s totally your decision.

Please remain at a prudent distance from me; I’m warning you all people.

Some deaths are only a matter of time.

Every story of life is a story of trying; we must try each day, & then try again & try once more. It’s like rapping because of the repetition.

Sometimes when i think about my will to keep going i got an Error 404 page.

When you’re finishing reading a book is like when you’re going back home after a trip; you want to do it but don’t want to at the same time.

Why do people speak about see through someone? If you see through someone then you’re not really seeing that person but the things that are behind.

When i remember you i can’t help to feel like if i am in some kind of twilight zone, like something without any explanation.

If you’re more in a parallel world than in the real world, is it possible that this became the parallel world and the other the real one?

People in Spanish are laughing like jajajaja and in English instead are laughing like hahahaha but the difference’s mostly readable.

Your voice could sound different when you’re talking to yourself and I’m worried about the possibility of never knowing how I sound inside myself.

I can’t guarantee anything of what my different personalities said, and they’re in constant contradiction.

To eat a pizza and remember that we are fragmented in the same number of slices, or even more.

Sympathy is not humanity, smile is not joy, nice is not friendly, me is not you.

Self-destruction thought: Not “fireworks”, but “fire works”.

Technology against death: A man who wants to commit suicide with a phone’s cable and finds only wireless and cell phones.

If you write something in Twitter and it has exactly one hundred and forty characters that’s some kind of a sign that you did it just right.

Must remember to use every day the edit tab on the program of my life. To do things like ‘clear’, ‘find’, ‘go to’, ‘replace’, ‘undo’ and ‘redo’.

If poetry is malware don’t try to use any antivirus.

 

(Alejandro Rodríguez Morales)

Leave a Reply

